Zentrale

THERMOCHEMA GmbH
Industriegebiet 6
4460 Losenstein, Austria
Tel.: +43-7255-4244-0
Fax.: +43-7255-4244-99
e-mail.: office@thermochema.at
www.thermochema.at

 

Bürozeiten:

MO-DO:  07:00-12:00 Uhr und 12:45-17:00 Uhr

FR:  07:00-13:30 Uhr

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Verkaufsleiter

Andrea_Schwarz.jpg

Mag. Andrea Schwarz

andrea.schwarz@thermochema.at

Andreas_Ahrer klein.jpg

Andreas Ahrer

andreas.ahrer@thermochema.at

   
   

 

 
   
   
   
Sekretariat

 

Agnes_Blehrmuehlhuber_2015.jpg

Agnes Blehrmühlhuber
agnes.blehrmuehlhuber@thermochema.at 

Eveline Kopf_Homepage.jpg

Eveline Kopf
eveline.kopf@thermochema.at
   

 Silvia_Rockenschaub.jpg

Silvia Rockenschaub
silvia.rockenschaub@thermochema.at

 

Regina Martinec.jpg 

Regina Martinec

regina.martinec@thermochema.at

 

 

 

Sonja_Schmollngruber.jpg

Sonja Schmollngruber

sonja.schmollngruber@thermochema.at

 

 

Philip Schwarz

philip.schwarz@thermochema.at

   
   
Buchhaltung/Analysenbearbeitung

Sabine_Schmid.jpg

Sabine Schöpf
sabine.schoepf@thermochema.at

Passfoto Helene.jpg

Helene Stubauer

helene.stubauer@thermochema.at
 

 

 

 

 Jasmin Schörkhuber

jasmin.schoerkhuber@thermochema.at
 
   
    
  Vertriebsinnendienst  Technische/r Assistent/in  -  Angebote/Ausschreibungen
Ralf Weissensteiner.jpg
Ralf Weißensteiner
ralf.weissensteiner@thermochema.at
Barbara Maderthaner.jpg
Barbara Gruber
barbara.gruber@thermochema.at
   
   
Labor

 

Sanela_Ramic.jpg

Sanela Ramic
sanela.ramic@thermochema.at
Edina_Behlic.jpg
Edina Behlic
edina.behlic@thermochema.at
   

 

Michaela Gruber

michaela.gruber@thermochema.at

 

 

Thomas Elsigan

thomas.elsigan@thermochema.at

   
   
Lager

 
 Dieter_Schulz.jpg
Dieter Schulz
 Franz_Taferner.jpg
Franz Taferner
   

 

Thomas_Vogel.jpg

Thomas Vogel

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lager / Reinigung 

 

 

Gabriele Lumplecker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

************************************************

 

Firmenbuchnummer: 118972 i
Firmenbuchgericht: Landesgericht Steyr
DVR-Nummer: 092 6337118972 i

UID-Nummer: ATU24055607

 



Informationen gemäß § 5 E-Commerce Gesetz (ECG)